Privacy Policy


Thank you for visiting JÒHŌ Hotel. This privacy policy sets out how we use and protect any information that you give us when you use this website. We are committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified when using this website, then you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement. We may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. By using this platform, you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions and other applicable law, whether or not you are a registered member of JÒHŌ Hotel.

 

Information We Collect
We may collect the following information, when voluntarily submitted by you

  • Name, job title and company name
  • Contact information including email address and mobile number
  • Demographic information such as postal code, preferences and interests
  • Other information relevant to customer research and/or offers

 

Use of Information We Gather
We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons

  • Internal record keeping
  • We may use the information to improve our products and services
  • We may periodically send promotional communications about new products, special offers or other information which we think you may find interesting using the contact information which you have provided
  • From time to time, we may also use your information to contact you for market research purposes. We may contact you by email, phone, fax, mail or social media. We may use the information to customize the website and our products and services according to your interests.
 

Security
We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent unauthorized access or disclosure, we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

Cookies

  • A cookie is a small file which asks permission to be placed on your computer\'s hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyze web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.
  • We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyze data about web page traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes. Aggregate cookie and tracking information may be shared with third parties.
  • Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.
  • You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.
 

Personal Information
You may choose to restrict the collection or use of your personal information in the following ways

  • Whenever you are asked to fill in a form on the website, look for the box that you can click to indicate that you do not want the information to be used by anybody for marketing purposes.
  • If you have previously agreed to us using your personal information for marketing purposes, you may change your mind at any time by writing to or emailing us at service@johohotel.com.

隱私權政策


感謝您瀏覽JÒHŌ HOTEL的官方網站(以下簡稱本網站),此隱私權政策將說明本網站如何使用並且保護您瀏覽本網站時所留下的個人資料。您在本網站留下的資料將依照此隱私權政策所使用。並不時於本網站公告更新之隱私權政策內容。不論您是否為本網站的註冊用戶,本網站有權在任何時間不經通知修改本使用條款,並於公布在本平台之時起生效。 您如持續使用本網站,即視為接受本使用條款的修訂。如果您不同意本使用條款,請勿使用本網站。



收集的資料
當您自願提供時,本網站將收集下述資訊

  • 姓名、工作職稱、公司寶號。
  • 聯絡資訊,包含電子郵件信箱、手機號碼。
  • 個人資訊像是郵遞區號、嗜好、興趣。
  • 其他有關顧客意見調查或建議等資訊。

 

資料的使用
肇因下列因素,本網站需要這些訊息來了解您的需求,並且為您提供更好的服務

  • 內部記錄保存。
  • 我們可能利用這些信息來協助改善我們的產品與服務。
  • 本網站可能會定期地藉由您所留下的信息,發送有關促銷新產品、特惠活動優惠訊息的電子郵件,或是酒店訊息。
  • 本網站也會不定期藉由您所提供的電子郵件、電話、傳真、郵件或是社群網路來聯繫您協助酒店對消費市場的調查。酒店將利用所獲得的資訊來改善更符合客人需求的網站,也將依據客人的興趣來設計酒店產品與服務。
 
安全性
本網站致力於確保您的信息受到完善保護。為了防止未經授權的連結或披露,本網站將以適當的人力、電子和管理程序,以維護和保障在本網站收集的資料。

 

Cookies

  • Cookies是儲存於電腦的小型資訊檔案,作為與網站互動時識別瀏覽器之用。一旦您同意後,被添加的文件和cookies將有助於分析網絡的流量,或讓您知道您正在瀏覽的網站,cookies允許網站應用程式回應您並且把您當成一個個體。網站應用程式可以透過收集到有關您偏好的記憶,調整操作以符合您的需要和喜好。
  • 本網站使用流量記錄cookies來識別正在使用的頁面,這有助於本網站分析網頁流量數據並調整符合客戶的需求。本網站只使用這些信息進行統計分析,總結cookies與所追蹤的資訊將可能與第三方分享。
  • 總體而言,cookies幫助酒店提供一個更好的網站,使本網站能夠監測您認為有用的網頁,或者您不想要的網頁。 一般而言,除了您選擇與本網站分享的資訊之外,cookies 不會連結到您的電腦或者任何有關您的信息。
  • 你可以選擇接受或拒絕cookies。大多數瀏覽器會自動接受cookies,您可以選擇修改瀏覽器設定來拒絕cookies,但這可能會影響您充分利用所瀏覽的網站。

 

其他網站連接
本隱私權政策條款的權責只適用於您瀏覽本網站。一旦你離開本網站,連結到其他網站時,請務必留意並參閱其他網站的相關隱私權政策。

 

資料的保護
您可以選擇您個人信息的收集或使用限制如下

  • 每當您被要求在網站上填寫表格時,您可以先找尋詢問欄位並勾選表明您不希望您的個人信息被任何人使用於酒店產品促銷目的的用途上。
  • 如果您先前已經同意本網站使用您的個人資料做為市場調查用途,您可以隨時改變心意,並且透過書面或電子郵件信箱service@johohotel.com通知酒店。
  • 除非經過您的同意或因為法律上要求,本網站不會出售,轉發或租借您的個人信息給第三方。在您同意的情形下,本網站可能會使用您的個人信息向您發送本網站認為您可能會有興趣的有關第三方促銷信息。

Copyright© 2020 JÒHŌ HOTEL | 隱私權政策